image

Dr. Haider Ali
Ph.D. Research Scholar (2013-18)

Email:haider.ali@iitgn.ac.in

Google Scholar

image

Dr. Reepal Shah
Ph.D. Research Scholar (2012-17)

Email:reepal.shah@iitgn.ac.in

Research Gate Profile, Google Scholar, Experimental Drought Monitor for India

image

Shivangi Singh
M. Tech. Research Scholar (2017-18)

Email:shivangi.singh@iitgn.ac.in

image

Rakesh Meghwal
M. Tech. Research Scholar (2017-18)

Email:rakesh.meghwal@iitgn.ac.in

image

Prakash Gautam
M. Tech. Research Scholar (2016-17)

Email:prakash.gautam@iitgn.ac.in

image

Sourav Mukherjee
Senior Research Fellow (2016-17)

Email:souravmukherjeece@gmail.com

Google Scholar

image

Syed Azhar Ali
Junior Research Fellow (2017), M.Tech Research Scholar (2014-16)

Email: syed.azhar@mtech2014.iitgn.ac.in

image

Parth Modi
Junior Research Fellow (2016-17)

Email: parth.modi@iitgn.ac.in

image

Keerthi Priya Kasturi
M.Tech Research Scholar (2014-16)

Email: -

image

Adrij Kanti Roy
Junior Research Fellow (2019)

Email: adrijkantiroy@gmail.com

image

Ankit Kamboj
Junior Research Fellow (2019)

Email: ankitkamboj1726@gmail.com

image

Harsh L Shah
Ph.D. Research Scholar (2013-19)

Email:harsh.lovekumar.shah@iitgn.ac.in

Google Scholar

image

Akarsh Asoka
Ph.D. Research Scholar (2014-20)

Email:akarsh.a@iitgn.ac.in

Google Scholar

image

Shailesh Garg
M. Tech. Research Scholar (2017-19)

Email: shailesh.garg@iitgn.ac.in

image

Deep Shah
M. Tech. Research Scholar (2017-19)

Email: deep.shah@iitgn.ac.in

image

Kunal Bhardwaj
M. Tech. Research Scholar (2018-20)

Email: kunal.bhardwaj@iitgn.ac.in

image

Akhila Nair
Senior Research Fellow